Editorial Team

Associate Editors

 

Profile picture

Monika Eberhard

Universität Greifswald
Greifwald, Germany
monika.eberhard@uni-greifswald.de

Profile picture

Martin Fikácek        

National Museum
Prague, Czech Republic
mfikacek@gmail.com

Profile picture

Julia Goldberg

Fischbach, Germany
jule.goldberg@gmail.com

Profile picture

Markus Koch

Senckenberg Gesellschaft für Naturforschung
Frankfurt, Germany
mkoch@evolution.uni-bonn.de

Profile picture

Joseph McHugh            

University of Georgia / Georgia Museum of Natural History
Athens, United States of America
mchugh.jv@gmail.com

Profile picture

Rudolf Meier

National University of Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
meier@nus.edu.sg

Profile picture

André Nel

Museum National d’Histoire Naturelle
Paris, France
andre.nel@mnhn.fr

Profile picture

Steffen Pauls    

Senckenberg, Research Institute and Natural History Museum, Department of Limnology and Conservation
Gelnhausen, Germany
steffen.pauls@senckenberg.de

Profile picture

Ricardo Pérez-de la Fuente        

Oxford University Museum of Natural History
Oxford, United Kingdom
ricardo.perez-de-lafuente@oum.ox.ac.uk

Profile picture

Sergio Pérez

Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Madrid, Spain
sergio.perez@bio.ucm.es

Profile picture

Lorenzo Prendini

American Museum of Natural History
New York, United States of America
lorenzo@amnh.org

Profile picture

Martin Schwentner    

Natural History Museum Vienna
Bern, Switzerland
martin.schwentner@outlook.com

Profile picture

Bradley Sinclair

Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Ottawa, Canada
bradley.sinclair@canada.ca

Profile picture

Andy Sombke

University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria
andy.sombke@univie.ac.at

Profile picture

Christiane Weirauch

University of California
Riverside, United States of America
christiw@ucr.edu

Profile picture

Brian Wiegmann

North Carolina State University
Raleigh, United States of America
bwiegman@ncsu.edu

Profile picture

Benjamin Wipfler

Zoologisches Forschungsmuseum Alexander Koenig
Bonn, Germany
benjamin.wipfler@leibniz-zfmk.de

Profile picture

Andreas Zwick

Australian National Insect Collection, CSIRO
Australia
andreas.zwick@csiro.au