Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Rolf Beutel

University of Jena
Jena, Germany
rolf.beutel@uni-jena.de

Profile picture

Lucio Bonato        

Università di Padova
Padova, Italy
lucio.bonato@unipd.it

Profile picture

Geoff Boxshall

Natural History Museum, London
United Kingdom
g.boxshall@nhm.ac.uk

Profile picture

Sven Bradler            

Georg-August-Universitat Gottingen
Gottingen, Germany
sbradle@gwdg.de

Profile picture

Vasily Grebennikov

Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Ottawa, Canada
vasily.grebennikov@inspection.gc.ca

Profile picture

Michelle Hamer    

University of KwaZulu-Natal
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
m.hamer@sanbi.org.za

Profile picture

Peter Michalik

Zoologisches Institut & Museum
Greifswald, Germany
michalik@uni-greifswald.de

Profile picture

Kelly Miller

Museum of Southwestern Biology
Albuquerque, United States of America
kbmiller@unm.edu

Profile picture

Thomas Pape            

Natural History Museum of Denmark
Copenhagen, Denmark
http://snm.ku.dk/english/staffsnm/staff/?pure=en/persons/110843
tpape@snm.ku.dk

Profile picture

Martin Ramirez

Museo Argentino de Ciencias Naturales "Bernardino Rivadavia"
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ramirez@macn.gov.ar

Profile picture

Kai Schütte

Universität Hamburg, Zoologisches Institut, Abt. Tierökologie und Naturschutz und Centrum für Naturkunde, Zoologisches Museum
Hamburg, Germany
kai.schuette@uni-hamburg.de

Profile picture

Jeffrey Shultz

University of Maryland
College Park, United States of America
jshultz@umd.edu

Profile picture

Lars Vilhelmsen        

Natural History Museum of Denmark, University of Copenhagen
Copenhagen, Denmark
lbvilhelmsen@snm.ku.dk

Profile picture

George Wilson

Saugatuck Natural History Laboratory
Saugatuck, United States of America
buzwilson@gmail.com