Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Chelicerata
  • Crustacea
  • Hexapoda
  • Incertae sedis
  • Myriapoda
  • Trilobitomorpha
by Subject
  • Catalogues and Checklists
  • DNA barcoding
  • DNA reference libraries
  • Faunistics & Distribution
  • Floristics & Distribution
  • Identification key
  • Karyosystematics
  • Molecular systematics
  • Nomenclature
  • Phylogeny
  • Taxonomy
  • Theory & Methodology

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Monika Eberhard

Universität Greifswald
Greifwald, Germany
monika.eberhard@uni-greifswald.de

Profile picture

Martin Fikácek        

National Museum
Prague, Czech Republic
mfikacek@gmail.com

Profile picture

Anna Hundsdoerfer    

Museum für Tierkunde, Senckenberg Naturhistorische Sammlungen Dresden
Dresden, Germany
anna.hundsdoerfer@senckenberg.de

Profile picture

Joseph McHugh            

University of Georgia / Georgia Museum of Natural History
Athens, United States of America
mchugh.jv@gmail.com

Profile picture

Rudolf Meier

National University of Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
meier@nus.edu.sg

Profile picture

Steffen Pauls    

Senckenberg, Research Institute and Natural History Museum, Department of Limnology and Conservation
Gelnhausen, Germany
steffen.pauls@senckenberg.de

Profile picture

Sergio Pérez

Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Madrid, Spain
sergio.perez@bio.ucm.es

Profile picture

Ricardo Pérez-de la Fuente        

Oxford University Museum of Natural History
Oxford, United Kingdom
ricardo.perez-de-lafuente@oum.ox.ac.uk

Profile picture

Lorenzo Prendini

American Museum of Natural History
New York, United States of America
lorenzo@amnh.org

Profile picture

Martin Schwentner    

Natural History Museum Vienna
Bern, Switzerland
martin.schwentner@outlook.com

Profile picture

Marianna Simoes            

Senckenberg Deutsches Entomologisches Institut
Muencheberg, Germany
marianna.simoes@senckenberg.de

Profile picture

Bradley Sinclair

Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Ottawa, Canada
bradley.sinclair@canada.ca