Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Chelicerata
  • Crustacea
  • Hexapoda
  • Incertae sedis
  • Myriapoda
  • Onychophora
  • Trilobitomorpha
by Subject
  • Cytology
  • Development
  • Identification key
  • Karyosystematics
  • Molecular systematics
  • Morphology & Anatomy
  • Palaeontology
  • Phylogeny
  • Population genetics
  • Taxonomy
  • Theory & Methodology
  • Zoo- or Phylogeography

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Monika Eberhard    

Universität Greifswald
Greifwald, Germany
monika.eberhard@uni-greifswald.de

Profile picture

Martin Fikácek        

National Museum
Prague, Czech Republic
mfikacek@gmail.com

Profile picture

Anna Hundsdoerfer    

Museum für Tierkunde, Senckenberg Naturhistorische Sammlungen Dresden
Dresden, Germany
anna.hundsdoerfer@senckenberg.de

Profile picture

Joseph McHugh            

University of Georgia / Georgia Museum of Natural History
Athens, United States of America
mchugh.jv@gmail.com

Profile picture

Rudolf Meier

National University of Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
meier@nus.edu.sg

Profile picture

André Nel

Muséum National d’Histoire Naturelle
Paris, France
anel@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Insecta; Hexapoda
Subject: Palaeontology; Taxonomy; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Steffen Pauls    

Senckenberg, Research Institute and Natural History Museum, Department of Limnology and Conservation
Gelnhausen, Germany
steffen.pauls@senckenberg.de

Profile picture

Sergio Pérez

Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Madrid, Spain
sergio.perez@bio.ucm.es

Profile picture

Ricardo Pérez-de la Fuente        

Oxford University Museum of Natural History
Oxford, United Kingdom
ricardo.perez-de-lafuente@oum.ox.ac.uk

Profile picture

Lorenzo Prendini    

American Museum of Natural History
New York, United States of America
lorenzo@amnh.org

Profile picture

Torben Riehl        

Senckenberg Research Institute and Natural History Museum
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
torben.riehl@senckenberg.de

Profile picture

Martin Schwentner    

Natural History Museum Vienna
Bern, Switzerland
martin.schwentner@outlook.com

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK