Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Chelicerata
  • Crustacea
  • Hexapoda
  • Incertae sedis
  • Myriapoda
  • Onychophora
  • Trilobitomorpha
by Subject
  • Cytology
  • Development
  • Identification key
  • Karyosystematics
  • Molecular systematics
  • Morphology & Anatomy
  • Palaeontology
  • Phylogeny
  • Population genetics
  • Taxonomy
  • Theory & Methodology
  • Zoo- or Phylogeography

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Bruno Clarkson            

Universidade Federal do Paraná
Curitiba, Brazil
brclarkson@gmail.com

Profile picture

Monika Eberhard    

Universität Greifswald
Greifwald, Germany
monika.eberhard@uni-greifswald.de

Profile picture

Martin Fikácek        

National Sun Yat-sen University
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
mfikacek@gmail.com

Profile picture

Anna Hundsdoerfer    

Museum für Tierkunde, Senckenberg Naturhistorische Sammlungen Dresden
Dresden, Germany
anna.hundsdoerfer@senckenberg.de

Profile picture

Markus Koch        

University of Bonn
Bonn, Germany
mkoch@evolution.uni-bonn.de

Profile picture

Rudolf Meier

National University of Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
meier@nus.edu.sg

Profile picture

André Nel

Muséum National d’Histoire Naturelle
Paris, France
anel@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Insecta; Hexapoda
Subject: Palaeontology; Taxonomy; Phylogeny

Profile picture

André Nel

Museum National d’Histoire Naturelle
Paris, France
andre.nel@mnhn.fr

Profile picture

Steffen Pauls    

Senckenberg, Research Institute and Natural History Museum, Department of Limnology and Conservation
Gelnhausen, Germany
steffen.pauls@senckenberg.de

Profile picture

Sergio Pérez

Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Madrid, Spain
sergio.perez@bio.ucm.es

Profile picture

Ricardo Pérez-de la Fuente        

Oxford University Museum of Natural History
Oxford, United Kingdom
ricardo.perez-de-lafuente@oum.ox.ac.uk

Profile picture

Ângelo Pinto            

Universidade Federal do Paraná
Curitiba, Brazil
appinto@ufpr.br

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK